Garland County Staff

Jimmy
Jimmy Driggers
CEA - Staff Chair
jdriggers@uaex.edu
   
Allen
Allen Bates
CEA - Agriculture
abates@uaex.edu
   
Linda
Linda Bates
CEA - 4-H
lbates@uaex.edu
   
Jessica
Jessica Vincent
CEA - FCS
jvincent@uaex.edu
   
Mary
Mary Barrentine
Administrative Specialist I
mbarrentine@uaex.edu
   
Lindsey
Lindsey Rucker
Program Assistant - SNAP Ed
lrucker@uaex.edu
   
Patti
Patti Tucker
Administrative Specialist III
ptucker@uaex.edu