Clay County Staff

Stewart
Stewart Runsick
CEA - Staff Chair
srunsick@uaex.edu
   
Debbie
Debbie Baker
CEA - FCS
djbaker@uaex.edu
   
Allison
Allison Howell
CEA - Agriculture
ahowell@uaex.edu
   
Priscilla
Priscilla Seal
Administrative Specialist III
pseal@uaex.edu
   
Rethalee
Rethalee Morrow
Administrative Specialist I
rmorrow@uaex.edu
   
Courtney
Courtney Reed
Program Assistant-EFNEP
creed@uaex.edu