Benton County Staff

Johnny
Johnny Gunsaulis
CEA - Staff Chair
jgunsaulis@uaex.edu
   
Cathy
Cathy Love
CEA - FCS
clove@uaex.edu
   
Ryan
Ryan Neal
CEA - Agriculture
rneal@uaex.edu
   
Trish
Trish Ouei
CEA - Urban Storm Water Educ
pouei@uaex.edu
   
Susan
Susan Pickle
CEA - FCS
spickle@uaex.edu
   
Janice
Janice Shofner
CEA - 4-H
jshofner@uaex.edu
   
Jessica
Jessica Street
CEA - 4-H
jstreet@uaex.edu
   
Alex
Alex McLeod
PA- EFNEP
amcleod@uaex.edu
   
Linda
Linda Oliphant
Administrative Specialist II
loliphant@uaex.edu
   
Angelica
Angelica Reyes
Program Assistant - EFNEP
areyes@uaex.edu
   
Jacqueline
Jacqueline Silva
Program Assistant- EFNEP
jsilva@uaex.edu
   
Linda
Linda Simpson
Program Asst -Urban Stormwater
lsimpson@uaex.edu
   
Kim
Kim Wallis
Administrative Specialist III
kwallis@uaex.edu