University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Sheryl Baker sbaker@uaex.edu (501) 671-2196 Banner Programer/Analyst Office of Information Technology
Rebecca Bridges bbridges@uaex.edu (501) 671-2118 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Amy Cole accole@uaex.edu (501) 671-2304 Project/Program Director Office of Information Technology
Patricia Doss pqdoss@uaex.edu (501) 671-2141 Network Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Norman Duquette jduquette@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Support Specialist Office of Information Technology
Steve Hall shall@uaex.edu (501) 671-2199 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Steven Hefner shefner@uaex.edu (501) 671-2194 Computer Support Analyst Office of Information Technology
Bob Hilton rhilton@uaex.edu (501) 671-2302 Banner Program Analyst Office of Information Technology
Susan James sjames@uaex.edu (501) 671-2192 Administrative Specialist III Office of Information Technology
Hong Kang hkang@uaex.edu (501) 671-2236 Linux Administrator Office of Information Technology
Bruce Knox bknox@uaex.edu (501) 773-5164 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Buffren McCree bmccree@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Support Specialist Office of Information Technology
Diana Morian dmorian@uaex.edu (501) 671-2341 Interim Assist Dir -Infor Tech Office of Information Technology
Vonda Nutt vnutt@uaex.edu (501) 671-2008 Professional Assistant I Office of Information Technology
Andy Plunkett aplunkett@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Support Specialist Office of Information Technology
Mary Poling mpoling@uaex.edu (501) 671-2212 Coord for Interactive Comm Office of Information Technology
Kimberly Rowe krowe@uaex.edu (870) 777-9702 Social Media Associate Office of Information Technology
Beverly Sims bsims@uaex.edu (501) 671-2263 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Gretchen Skinner gskinner@uaex.edu (501) 671-2130 In-Svc Trg & Web Applications Office of Information Technology
Leah Wasson lwasson@uaex.edu (870) 425-2335 Technical Assistant I Office of Information Technology
Karen Watts kwatts@uaex.edu (501) 671-2387 Professional Assistant II Office of Information Technology
Russell Wilson crwilson@uaex.edu (501) 671-2205 Windows Administrator Office of Information Technology

Last Update: 7/19/2018 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.