University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Sheryl Baker sbaker@uaex.edu (501) 671-2196 Banner Programer/Analyst Office of Information Technology
Rebecca Bridges bbridges@uaex.edu (501) 671-2118 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Amy Cole accole@uaex.edu (501) 671-2304 Project/Program Director Office of Information Technology
Patricia Doss pqdoss@uaex.edu (501) 671-2141 Network Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Norman Duquette jduquette@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Support Specialist Office of Information Technology
Steve Hall shall@uaex.edu (501) 671-2199 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Steven Hefner shefner@uaex.edu (501) 671-2194 Website Software Developer Office of Information Technology
Bob Hilton rhilton@uaex.edu (501) 671-2302 Banner Program Analyst Office of Information Technology
Susan James sjames@uaex.edu (501) 671-2192 Administrative Specialist III Office of Information Technology
Hong Kang hkang@uaex.edu (501) 671-2236 Linux Administrator Office of Information Technology
Bruce Knox bknox@uaex.edu (501) 773-5164 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Yvonne McCool ymccool@uaex.edu (501) 671-2206 Project Lead Office of Information Technology
Buffren McCree bmccree@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Support Specialist Office of Information Technology
Diana Morian dmorian@uaex.edu (501) 671-2341 Interim Assist Dir -Infor Tech Office of Information Technology
Andy Plunkett aplunkett@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Support Specialist Office of Information Technology
Mary Poling mpoling@uaex.edu (501) 671-2212 Coord for Interactive Comm Office of Information Technology
Kimberly Rowe krowe@uaex.edu (870) 777-9702 Social Media Associate Office of Information Technology
Hayden Seay hseay@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Assistant I Office of Information Technology
Beverly Sims bsims@uaex.edu (501) 671-2263 Computer Spec Office of Information Technology
Gretchen Skinner gskinner@uaex.edu (501) 671-2130 In-Svc Trg & Distance Ed Manag Office of Information Technology
Leah Wasson lwasson@uaex.edu (501) 671-2255 Technical Assistant I Office of Information Technology
Russell Wilson crwilson@uaex.edu (501) 671-2205 Windows Administrator Office of Information Technology

Last Update: 7/24/2017 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.