University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Ricky Blair rblair@uaex.edu (501) 671-2124 Media Specialist - Video Office of Communications
Sarah Cato scato@uaex.edu (501) 671-2117 Intern & Seasonal I Office of Communications
Tamieka Daniels tforte@uaex.edu (501) 671-2117 Administrative Specialist III Office of Communications
Laura Goforth lgoforth@uaex.edu (501) 671-2113 Associate Designer/Editor Office of Communications
Mary Hightower mhightower@uaex.edu (501) 671-2126 Dir. of Communication Services Office of Communications
Gloria Mayhugh gmayhugh@uaex.edu (501) 671-2112 Publications Coordinator Office of Communications
Ryan McGeeney rmcgeeney@uaex.edu (501) 671-2120 Content Specialist Office of Communications
Chris Meux cmeux@uaex.edu (501) 671-2125 Design Specialist Office of Communications
Kerry Rodtnick krodtnick@uaex.edu (501) 671-2235 Extension Videographer Office of Communications
Elijah Seigrist elijahseigrist@gmail.com (501) 671-2117 Intern & Seasonal I Office of Communications
Julie Thompson jathompson@uaex.edu (501) 671-2106 Design/Support Specialist Office of Communications
Martha Thorpe mthorpe@uaex.edu (501) 671-2127 Administrative Specialist II Office of Communications
Cheryl Williams cwilliams@uaex.edu (501) 671-2115 Commercial Graphic Artist Office of Communications

Last Update: 1/16/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.